Rally Forums banner

1 - 20 of 108 Posts

Anthony Concannon
3,846 Posts
Entry List

Driver (Nat) / Co-driver (Nat) Car [Class]
1 Daniel Carlsson (Swe) / () Mitsubishi Lancer WRC [A8]
2 Chris Atkinson (Aus) / Glenn Macneall (Aus) Subaru Impreza N12 [N4]
3 Nicolas Bernardi (F) / Jean-Marc Fortin (B) Mitsubishi Lancer Evo [N4]
4 Gareth MacHale (IRL) / Paul Nagle (IRL) Ford Focus WRC [A8]
5 Eugene Donnelly (IRL) / Paul Kiely (IRL) Toyota Corolla WRC [A8]
6 Andrew Nesbitt (GB) / James O'Brien (IRL) Subaru Impreza WRC [A8]
7 Eamon Boland (IRL) / Francis Regan (GB) Ford Focus WRC [A8]
8 Rory Galligan (IRL) / Greg Shinnors (IRL) Mitsubishi Lancer WRC [A8]
9 Ray Breen (IRL) / Andrew Purcell (IRL) Ford Focus WRC [A8]
10 Peadar Hurson (IRL) / Damien Connolly (IRL) Subaru Impreza WRC [A8]
11 Patrick Elliot (IRL) / Paul Goodman (IRL) Subaru Impreza WRC [A8]
12 Kevin Barrett (IRL) / Barry Goodman (IRL) Subaru Impreza WRC [A8]
14 John Joe Fleming (IRL) / Robbie Ward (IRL) Ford Focus WRC [A8]
15 Sean Devine (IRL) / () Subaru Impreza WRC [A8]
16 Noel McCarrick (IRL) / Keefe Kilcoyne (IRL) Subaru Impreza WRC [A8]
17 Aaron MacHale (IRL) / Gerard McMonagle (IRL) Toyota Corolla WRC [A8]
18 George Tracey (IRL) / () Peugeot 206 WRC [A8]
19 David James (IRL) / Derek Brannigan (IRL) Ford Focus WRC [A8]
20 Riccardo Scandola (I) / Gigi Pirollo (I) Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 8 [N4]
21 Garry Jennings (GB) / Rory Kennedy (IRL) Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 8 [N4]
22 Shaun Gallagher (IRL) / Charlie McGinty (IRL) Mitsubishi Lancer Evo [N4]
23 James Foley (IRL) / Dominic Markey (IRL) Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 9 [N4]
24 Roy White (IRL) / Stephen McCauley (GB) Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 9 [N4]
25 Mike Curran (GB) / Fabian McShane (IRL) Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 8.5 [N4]
26 Willie Fannin (IRL) / **** Courtney (IRL) Subaru Impreza N12 [N4]
27 John McGlaughlin (GB) / David McElroy (GB) Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 7 [N4]
28 Paul Harris (IRL) / Eugene O'Donnell (IRL) Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 8.5 [N4]
29 Peter Wilson (IRL) / John Kilmurray (IRL) Mitsubishi Lancer Evo [N4]
30 Emma McKinstry (GB) / Kenny Hull (GB) Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 6 [N4]
31 Mark Hamilton (GB) / John Gallagher (IRL) Mitsubishi Lancer Evo [N4]
32 Daragh Raftery (IRL) / () Subaru Impreza WRC [A8]
33 Paddy White (IRL ) / () Subaru Impreza WRC [A8]
34 Jaan Molder (EE) / Katrin Becker (D) Ford Fiesta S1600 [A6]
35 Peter McCullagh (IRL) / () Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 7 [N4]
36 Conor Byrne (IRL) / Niall Byrne (IRL) Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 7 [N4]
37 Eddie Donaghy (IRL) / Charlie Donaghy (IRL) Mitsubishi Lancer Evo [N4]
38 Kevin O'Donoghue (IRL) / Joe O'Leary (IRL) Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 9 [N4]
39 Conor McCloskey (GB) / Crawford Henderson (GB) Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 9 [N4]
40 John Buttimer (IRL) / Declan Buttimer (IRL) Subaru Impreza [N4]
41 Seamus Devine (IRL) / () Mitsubishi Lancer Evo [N4]
42 Gavin Harris (IRL) / Sean Lafferty (IRL ) Subaru Impreza [N4]
43 Barry Horan (IRL) / () Subaru Impreza [N4]
44 John Flanagan (IRL) / Pat McSharry (IRL) Subaru Impreza [A8]
45 Brian O'Mahony (IRL) / John Higgins (IRL) Ford Puma S1600 [A6]
46 Darren Gass (IRL) / () Ford Fiesta S1600 [A6]
47 Andrew Bushe (GB) / () Citroen Saxo S1600 [A6]
48 Seamus O'Grady (IRL) / Aidan Kent (IRL) Proton [A6]
49 Shane Feely (IRL) / Jim McGrath (IRL) [A6]
50 Sean Flanagan (IRL) / Brian Miller (IRL) Subaru Impreza N10 [N4]
51 WJ Dolan (IRL) / () Subaru Impreza N12 [N4]
52 Gary Cooney (IRL) / () Mitsubishi Evo 6 [N4]
53 Philip Johnston (IRL) / Graeme Stewart (GB) Mitsubishi Evo [N4]
54 Paul Elliot (IRL) / () Mitsubishi Evo [N4]
55 () / Bo Holmstrand (Swe) Mitsubishi Evo [N4]
56 Micky Cummins (IRL) / Ray Fitzpatrick (IRL) Mitsubishi Evo 7 [N4]
57 Cathal McGlone (IRL) / David Smyth (IRL) Subaru Impreza [N4]
58 Andy Connor (IRL) / () Mitsubishi Evo [N4]
59 Eamon McElvaney (IRL) / Alan Keena (IRL) Peugeot 106 [A6]
60 Adrian McElhinney (IRL) / Martin McMenamin (IRL) Peugeot 206 [A6]
61 Adrian McBride (IRL) / Rodney Hicks (GB) Peugeot 106 [A6]
62 Raymond Gilleece (IRL) / Sean Gilleece (IRL) Honda Civic [N3]
63 Peter Devaney (IRL) / Jackie Donaldson (IRL) Opel Astra [A7]
64 Brian Connolly (IRL) / Trevor Payne (IRL) Citroen Saxo [A6]
65 Alyn Spiers (GB) / Denis O'Mahony (IRL) Peugeot [A6]
66 Kenneth McHale (IRL) / Derek McCarthy (IRL) Toyota Yaris [N1]
67 Alan McMahon (GB) / Benny Grainger (GB) Honda Intgera Type R [N3]
68 Ian Hynes (IRL) / Tom Cahill (IRL) Honda [N2]
69 Simon McElhinney (IRL) / Kelvin McElhinney (IRL) Honda Civic [N2]

from rally.ie

[Edited on 14-2-2006 by anto]

174 Posts
Interesting. It'll be good to see some new drivers out there. Carlsson in a WRC this time, and a Mitsubishi WRC in the hands of Galligan.

Can't wait!

29 Posts
what you think matters then ciara the entry is a very big part of it sure thats what draws the spectators

1,292 Posts
The best entry list on the planet will not help gain WRC status if the organisation of the rally goes to pot. How the rally is organised and how it runs on the weekend will matter a lot more.

Class entry list though.

Still, Cockermouth it is ;)

462 Posts
that is a great entry list but as ciara has said, it wont get it a round of the WRC on its own. What the event needs now is the rally followers to show it some support and come out and support it by whatever means possible. This event needs a huge amount of manpower to make it go smooth so if anyone is available to marshal it would be the best thing you could do for the event. If you wont marshal the please stand in the area designated by the marshals/ officials regardless of how they behave and at least you the spectators cant get the blame for the WRC status not being granted.

29 Posts
ciara why would you go to the malcom wilson rally when the most important rally in ireland is on at the same time its very true what ray L says everybody needs to be there to support it if it gets it will you be there next year?
1 - 20 of 108 Posts