RallyForums.com banner

1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
Georgie Burgess
663 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Heard today from a friend of mine that the management of the Gleneagles were looking for payment off the photographers for selling their pictures in the hotel.
Can any photographer who was there confirm or deny this allegation.

Snakeoil

·
Registered
734 Posts
I believe that this is correct.
As a photographer I dont see why the trade guys outside should have to pay and the laptop photographers not pay.
The amount they were charging though was unrealistic.
Also if you want greedy, how about €15 in the door on saturday, no wonder it was half empty.

·
Registered
734 Posts
i hear €450 per night.
in fairness their is not a chance of making that in a month of rallys never mind 1 night

·
Registered
38 Posts